That “0” Just Enhanced Me.

Hey Lovies!

Okay, so after lastnights Pink Full Moon ritual & prayer to Divine Source, my sleep was…normal. ( Even tho the 5 year old wanted to co-sleep lol). Not sure what I was expecting but I opened my eyes around 6-ish, checked my phone, a habit that will soon be broken! Technology is like like a “catch 22” dammit !!! I use to use this time for rising meditation but the lack of discipline and all its fckn glory has gotten the best of me for a few months… But um, adios tired ass excuses!πŸ‘‹ 

So yeah, “checked” my phone for two hours, dozed off and awoke to one of the most glorious sunrises I’ve seen in awhile. You know the ones where you smile before you even open your eyes, roll over and still feel the good vibez beaming on you, like this lifegiver set perfectly in place just so you can witness? (Narcissim is dangerous, okay?) Yo, my blinds were angled just right this A.M.😍🌞 

For my sacred practice last night, I set out intentions for healing my Being. I wrote out a list of things that needed to be released in order for me to continue to evolve. With one of the top issues I’ve dealt with being CONTROL. Right now I won’t go into much detail but when one has control issues, it normally stems from fear of the unknown or experienced circumstances that caused this mechanism to become reality. 

I lit two plain white candles: White

“The color of purity and new beginnings.  Use a white candle for rituals involving healing, new beginnings, and spiritual growth.  Also appropriate for Lunar and Goddess workings.  Church candles are usually white, thus white candles are associated with prayer, remembrance, and devotion.”

And rested.

The vibez have been awesome ever since. Earlier today I had taken a random was nap ( self-care boo boo!) While napping, I had a vision as usual and I was looking for room “608”. Now I’m not big on numerology but I do know that it is a ancient math linked with Divine Source and believe messages are codes to help us move along in this life. So as always, I sat and thought about the vision, then went to Google.

Funny how the Universe works, I’m in the process of becoming a entrepreneur and was still a lil bit nervous about getting all my business endeavours accomplished but… “That “0” definitely enhanced me!” So according to Angel Numbers, zeros enhance the number(s) it is surrounded by. Known to be the beginning of a spiritual journey, infinite, potential, choice and wholeness (amongst other attributes).  Since it was joined by 6 ( selflessness, family, grace , gratitude, responsibility etc.) then 8 ( abundance , prosperity, serving humanity, Karma, self confidence, discernment etc.) I have nothing to fear!

Discipline, the lack of it alongside fear, will cause you to procrastinate, become depressed then here comes the self sabotaging. DO NOT SUCCUMB TO IT! I am a witness to these struggles. I officially started my brand in 2014, did okay but I desire to be GREATNESS!  You cannot become better than average with these as the homies. ✌ As this journey of newness begins, gratitude is in abundance right now. (y’all don’t even know how hype I Am!) 😁😁😁 

More on the process of letting go next time!! 
Love You Love πŸ’š ,

Zioness.

Leave a Reply

